top of page

DATA PROTECTION

The protection of your personal data is of particular importance to me. I therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection information I inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the framework of our website.

Contact me

If you contact me via a form on the website or by email, the data you provide will be stored by me for the purpose of processing the request and in the event of follow-up questions. I will not pass this data on without your consent.

Cookies

My website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device with the help of the browser. They do not cause any damage.

I use cookies to make my offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable me to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

If you do not want this, you can set your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases.

If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of my website may be restricted.

Web analysis

My website uses functions of the web analysis service of the company Wix. Cookies are used for this purpose, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated in this way is transferred to the provider's server and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting your browser so that no cookies are stored.

I have concluded a corresponding contract for order data processing with the provider.

{Use of IP addresses based on the legal basis "legitimate interest":} Your IP address is recorded, but immediately pseudonymized by deleting the last 8 bits. This means that only a rough localization is possible.

Data processing is carried out on the basis of the legal provisions of Section 96 Paragraph 3 of the Telecommunications Act and Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter a (consent) and/or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

My concern within the meaning of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is to improve my offer and my website. Since the privacy of my users is important to me, user data is pseudonymized wherever technically possible.

Your rights

You generally have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, I would ask you to contact me personally first before contacting the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

Answering inquiries about data protection

I ask you to send your inquiry in writing or by email with a copy of your ID to the following address:

PAULAKALYA AYURVEDA STUDIO
Fleschgasse 9 / Atriumhaus 2

A – 1130 Vienna

I will then process your inquiry in accordance with the legal regulations.

You can reach me at the following details

Paula Flicker EU

+43 660 7447 121

Fleschgasse 9 / Atriumhaus 2

1130 Vienna

hello@paulakalya.com

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZ

Der Schutz deiner persönlichen Daten ist mir ein besonderes Anliegen. Ich verarbeite deine Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informiere ich dich über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

 

Kontakt mit mir

Wenn du per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit mir aufnimmst, werden deine angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei mir gespeichert. Diese Daten gebe ich nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

 

Cookies

Meine Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf deinem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Ich nutze Cookies, um mein Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf deinem Endgerät gespeichert, bis du diese löscht. Sie ermöglichen es mir, deinen Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn du dies nicht wünscht, so kannst du deinen Browser so einrichten, dass er dich über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und du das nur im Einzelfall erlaubst.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität meiner Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Web-Analyse

Meine Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes der Firma Wix. Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Du kannst dies verhindern, indem du deinen Browser so einrichtest, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.

Ich habe mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

{Nutzung von IP-Adressen auf Basis der Rechtsgrundlage „berechtigtes Interesse“:} Deine IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend, durch Löschung der letzten 8 Bit pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Mein Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung meines Angebotes und meines Webauftritts. Da mir die Privatsphäre meiner Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten nach technischer Möglichkeit pseudonymisiert.

 

Deine Rechte

Dir stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn du glaubst, dass die Verarbeitung deiner Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, würde ich dich bitten mich zuerst persönlich zu kontaktieren, bevor du dich an die Aufsichtsbehörde wendest. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

 

 

Beantwortung von Anfragen zum Datenschutz

Ich ersuche dich deine Anfrage schriftlich oder per E-Mail mit einer beigelegten Ausweiskopie an folgende Adresse zu senden:

PAULAKALYA AYURVEDA STUDIO
Fleschgasse 9 / Atriumhaus 2

A – 1130 Wien

Ich werde deine Anfrage dann entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorschriften bearbeiten.

 

Du erreichst mich unter folgenden Daten

Paula Flicker EU

+43 660 7447 121

Fleschgasse 9 / Atriumhaus 2

1130 Wien

hello@paulakalya.com